What’s On

We love hanging out together and getting to know each other and each other’s friends better. Here’s an overview of what’s coming up in the next few months.

Events


WHAT


WHEN

WHERE

MORE INFO


Praying for Greenwich Schools


Thursday 11 July

11am -12

St Nicholas’ Vicarage


St Georges Garrison Church multi-faith Service and Social


Sunday 14 July

3-5pm

 

St Georges Garrison Church

The TVC Worship team will be playing


Church Family Picnic


Sunday 21 July

Greenwich Park


TVC Trustees


Sunday 21 July

7-9pm

The Bickley’s


Social at the Pub


Wednesday 24 July

7:30 – 11

Blackheath Royal Standard Pub

To Support Rich Barton as he plays and use it as an excuse to get together too

For more inför or to let us know you are coming click here


English Club Social


Wednesday 24 July

10:30 – 12:30

Greenwich Park, by the bandstand


Trip to the Beach


Friday 2 August

9:30am set off

TBD

For more info or to let us know you’re coming click here


Picnic in the Park


Sunday 11 August

1-3pm

Greenwich Park – behind the tennis courts


After work drinks and frisbee


Tuesday 13 August

6:30pm onwards

Princess of Wales, Blackheath

For more info or to let us know you’ll be there click here


BBQ


Sunday 2 September

2-5pm

The Ho’s

For more info or to let us know you’ll be coming click here


Worship Team Meeting


Sunday 22 September

1-4

The Bickley’s


Progressive Dinner


Saturday 26 October

6:30pm start

Various Venues

For more information and to let us know you’ll be taking part click here